Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@infoguru.my.id)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@infoguru.my.id)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@infoguru.my.id)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@infoguru.my.id)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@infoguru.my.id)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@infoguru.my.id)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@infoguru.my.id)